Batavia Office

Batavia Office

430 E. Main St., Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: 585-343-1124
Clinic fax: 585-343-1197
Administration fax: 585-343-9622
Executive Director 
John Bennett
585-815-1800  
jbennett@gcasa.org
HR/Executive Secretary 
Kim Corcoran
585-815-1801 
kcorcoran@gcasa.org
Chief Fiscal Officer
JoAnn Ryan
585-815-1805
jryan@gcasa.org
Director of Treatment Services
Shannon Murphy
585-815-1837
smurphy@gcasa.org
Director of Corporate Compliance and Quality Assurance
Liz Riter
585-815-1842 
lriter@gcasa.org
Director of Communications & Development
Shannon Ford
585-815-1803
sford@gcasa.org
Assistant Director of Prevention
Sherri Bensley
585-331-8742 
sbensley@gcasa.org
Customer Relations Supervisor
Amy Klos
585-815-1867
aklos@gcasa.org
Royal Employer Services Coordinator
Leslie Pfalzer
585-815-1820
lpfalzer@gcasa.org

Get In Touch

2 + 12 =

About the Office

GCASA’s Batavia Office houses outpatient treatment and prevention services, our administrative team and Royal Employer Services, our employee assistance program. The Atwater Home Community Residence is also located next door, offering residential care for individuals on their journey to recovery from substance, drug or alcohol abuse. 

Core Values

Compassion
GCASA promotes an atmosphere of generosity, hope, empathy, respect, encouragement and empowerment.

Integrity
GCASA values behavior that promotes self-awareness, encourages honesty, balance, consistency, collaboration, and trust and utilizes humor, mutual respect and reciprocity of good will.

Dedication
GCASA's culture is rooted in loyalty to patients, community and staff, creating an environment where people share knowledge freely and endeavor to bring out the best in each other.

Sustainability
GCASA is committed to cultivate and manage resources to ensure our services are available for generations to come.

Donate Today

GCASA serves residents of Genesee and Orleans counties, as well as the greater Western New York region, providing a full range of treatment, prevention and support options for individuals dealing with drug, alcohol or substance abuse. As a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation, our agency relies on the support of local, state and federal agencies, as well as donations from community members and businesses like you. Make a tax-deductible donation today and help us continue to provide support and care to those in need right here in our region.

Get the help you need.

Batavia Office

430 East Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: 585-343-1124
Clinic fax: 585-343-1197
Admin fax: 585-343-9622

Albion Office

249 East Avenue
Albion, NY 14411

Phone: 585-589-0055
Fax: 585-589-1501

Atwater Community Residence

424 East Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: 585-343-8330
Fax: 585-343-8720

The path to recovery begins here. Prevention. Treatment. Recovery. Support.