Social Media Buttons




Orleans County Office

The Orleans County office is located in Albion, 249 East Avenue, Albion, NY 14411, 585-589-0055, fax: 585-589-1501.

Services Director, Treatment: Kathleen Hodgins
585-331-8737 or khodgins@gcasa.org

Customer Relations Supervisor: Cyndi Mardino
585-331-8726 or cmardino@gcasa.org

Assistant Director of Prevention: Sherri Bensley
585-331-8742 or sbensley@gcasa.org

Orleans United DFC Coalition Project Director: Patricia Crowley
585-331-8732 or pcrowley@gcasa.org
Contact Form
Genesee County Satellite Clinics

LeRoy Satellite Clinic:

5 East Main Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
585-768-4390


Contact Form
Batavia Office (Main)

Administration, prevention, EAP and treatment clinic; 430 East Main Street, Batavia, NY 14020. Phone 585-343-1124 Clinic fax: 585-343-1197, Administration fax: 585-343-9622

Executive Director: John Bennett 585-815-1800 or jbennett@gcasa.org

HR/Executive Secretary: Kim Corcoran 585-815-1801 or kcorcoran@gcasa.org

Deputy Director of Finance & Administration: JoAnn Ryan 585-815-1805 or jryan@gcasa.org

Customer Relations Supervisor: Amy Klos
585-815-1867 or aklos@gcasa.org        

Services Director, Treatment & Residential: Shannon Murphy
585-815-1837 or smurphy@gcasa.org                   

Assistant Director of Prevention: Sherri Bensley 585-331-8742 or sbensley@gcasa.org

Royal Employer Services Coordinator: Leslie Pfalzer
585-815-1820 or lpfalzer@gcasa.org

Atwater House Manager:  Stephanie Nadolinski 585-815-1890 or snadolinski@gcasa.org

Contact Form